Barnstugan Hälsingegatan AB

Kontakt

Vd:
Benny Hahne
Telefon: 08-33 94 60, 070 - 755 00 48
benny@halsingegatan.se

Förskolechef:
Åsa Larsson
070 - 491 79 80
asa@halsingegatan.se

Utvecklingschef:
Jenny Claesson
070-4713034
jenny@halsingegatan.se

Adresser:
Barnstugan Hälsingegatan AB
Gamla Brogatan 21
111 20 Stockholm
Tel: 08 - 33 94 60
Epost: barnstugan@halsingegatan.se

Förskolan Bubblan, Mellanbubblan och Minibubblan
Hälsingegatan 14-16
113 23 Stockholm
Tel: 08 - 33 08 45
Epost: Bubblan: bubblan@halsingegatan.se
MellanBubblan: mellanbubblan@halsingegatan.se
MiniBubblan: minibubblan@halsingegatan.se

Förskolan Lammet
Gamla Brogatan 15
111 20 Stockholm
Tel: 08 - 20 55 77
Epost: lammet@halsingegatan.se

Förskolan Eldaren
Tomtebogatan 14
113 39 Stockholm
Tel: 08 - 30 48 05
Epost: eldaren@halsingegatan.se

Förskolan Drejaren
Tomtebogatan 25
113 38 Stockholm
Tel. 08 - 30 48 50
Epost: drejaren@halsingegatan.se

Förskolan Gunghästen
Montebellogatan 1, Luxparken
112 62 Stockholm
Tel: 08 - 656 38 51
Epost: gunghasten@halsingegatan.se

Förskolan Spöket
Dalagatan 34
113 24 Stockholm
Tel. 08 - 31 55 19
Epost: spoket@halsingegatan.se

Förskolan Essingebarnen
Vänskapsvägen 45
112 66 Stockholm
Telefon: 08 - 656 65 01
E-post: essingebarnen@halsingegatan.se

Senast uppdaterad 161230